This is Athought's Typepad Profile.
Join Typepad and start following Athought's activity
Join Now!
Already a member? Sign In
Recent Activity
Lovely thought. One thing I'd like to add: the progression is the standard four-tier model of learning: unconscious incompetence (don't know what I don't know), conscious incompetence (I know I don't know), conscious competence (I know what I know), and unconscious competence (I don't know what I know). These can be mapped to Shu-Ha-Ri (novice, apprentice, master). The highest level is the one in which you do things without having to think about them.
Athought is now following The Typepad Team
Dec 4, 2011