This is Jonathan Gold's Typepad Profile.
Join Typepad and start following Jonathan Gold's activity
Join Now!
Already a member? Sign In
Jonathan Gold
Recent Activity
I thought I would have a look at the video but I got a message: "The video you are trying to watch is currently unavailable. Please check back soon."
Yes this is very nice; hot. Thank you Pamela. Here's some liner notes: Aufnahmeort / Datum: 1) Café Bohemia, New York City, USA, 13. Juli 1957 2) Café Bohemia, New York City, USA, 17. Mai 1958 3) CBS-TV Studio 61, New York City, USA, 02. April 1959 4) La Pinède, Juan-les-Pins, Antibes, Frankreich, 27. Juli 1963 Songtitel: Spielzeit: 1) Bye, Bye, Blackbird 06:48 2) Four 04:49 1) It Never Entered My Mind 03:48 2) Walkin' 06:28 4) Milestones 09:23 3) So What 08:50 Gesamtspielzeit 40:08 Musiker: 1) 13. Juli 1957: Miles Davis (tp); Sonny Rollins (ts); Red Garland (p); Paul Chambers (b); Arthur Taylor (d) 2) 17. Mai 1958: Miles Davis (tp); John Coltrane (ts); Bill Evans, (p); Paul Chambers (b); Philly Joe Jones (d) 3) 02. April 1959: Miles Davis (tp, flh); John Coltrane (ts, as); Wynton Kelly (p); Paul Chambers (b); Jimmy Cobb (d) 4) 27. Juli 1963: Miles Davis (tp); George Coleman (ts); Herbie Hancock (p); Ron Carter (b); Tony Williams (d)
Jonathan Gold is now following The Typepad Team
Oct 4, 2011