Tamara Gielen’s Favorites

New Post
Blog: BE RELEVANT
Image
Every year Jordie van Rijn collects all of the trends and predictions on email and marketing automation into an EPIC post called “The Future of email marketing”. Now the outlines of email marketing trends start to take form, here are a few of this year’s favorites. Email production automation will... Continue »
New Post
Blog: BE RELEVANT
Email Strategy & Tactics Roundtable February 9, 2010 at 8am PT (11am ET, 5pm CET, 4pm GMT) Only 20 attendees allowed so sign up quickly! During this highly interactive, 60-minute session, 2-3 email marketers are invited to present one email marketing issue they are facing in a 10-minute presentation. Tamara... Continue »