This is Michael Woffenden's Typepad Profile.
Join Typepad and start following Michael Woffenden's activity
Join Now!
Already a member? Sign In
Michael Woffenden
Recent Activity
Michael Woffenden is now following Norman Zboray
Apr 16, 2010
Michael Woffenden is now following The Typepad Team
Mar 15, 2010
I also cheer the move. Maybe this is a sign that the fad of tweeting has gone a bit too far. Now let's all get back to our real lives, shall we?
Toggle Commented Sep 11, 2009 on Twitter Ejected from the Football Field at Blogs.com
1 reply
Suggest that someone fix the first bullet which reads "Wednesday July 15 @ 11am PST · 1pm EST" (I think it was supposed to read "11am PST · 2pm EST")
1 reply