This is Anne Morse Hambrock's Typepad Profile.
Join Typepad and start following Anne Morse Hambrock's activity
Join Now!
Already a member? Sign In
Anne Morse Hambrock
Chicago/Milwaukee
Anne Morse-Hambrock is a poet, storyteller, artist, composer, harpist, and motivational speaker, living in Wisconsin.
Interests: bringing people joy, peace, and healing through music and humor.
Recent Activity
Image
Buy Anne & God print book click here Buy Anne & God Kindle Edition click here (FREE to Amazon Unlimited members) Continue reading
Image
I have been wanting to provide a space for exclusive content for fans of A & G for a while now. You know, some special things for the readers who have been touched by these poems. So I decided to start a newsletter. It will be FREE. It will come... Continue reading
Image
Buy Anne & God print book click here Buy Anne & God Kindle Edition click here (FREE to Amazon Unlimited members) Continue reading
Image
Buy Anne & God print book click here Buy Anne & God Kindle Edition click here (FREE to Amazon Unlimited members) Continue reading
Image
Buy Anne & God print book click here Buy Anne & God Kindle Edition click here (FREE to Amazon Unlimited members) Continue reading
Image
Buy Anne & God print book click here Buy Anne & God Kindle Edition click here (FREE to Amazon Unlimited members) Continue reading
Image
Click on the image to read today's Anne & God More Anne & God click here. Buy Anne & God book click here Continue reading
Image
Buy Anne & God print book click here Buy Anne & God Kindle Edition click here (FREE to Amazon Unlimited members) Continue reading
Image
Click on the image to read today's Anne & God More Anne & God click here. Buy Anne & God book click here Continue reading
Image
Buy Anne & God print book click here Buy Anne & God Kindle Edition click here (FREE to Amazon Unlimited members) Continue reading
Image
More Anne & God click here. Buy Anne & God book click here Continue reading
Image
Buy Anne & God print book click here Buy Anne & God Kindle Edition click here (FREE to Amazon Unlimited members) Continue reading
Image
Buy Anne & God print book click here Buy Anne & God Kindle Edition click here (FREE to Amazon Unlimited members) Continue reading
Image
Buy Anne & God print book click here Buy Anne & God Kindle Edition click here (FREE to Amazon Unlimited members) Continue reading
Image
Buy Anne & God print book click here Buy Anne & God Kindle Edition click here (FREE to Amazon Unlimited members) Continue reading
Image
Buy Anne & God print book click here Buy Anne & God Kindle Edition click here (FREE to Amazon Unlimited members) Continue reading
Image
Buy Anne & God print book click here Buy Anne & God Kindle Edition click here (FREE to Amazon Unlimited members) Continue reading
Image
Buy Anne & God book click here Continue reading
Image
Exciting News! The first book collection of Anne & God Poems/Comics is now available for your Kindle device! Great for book clubs - poetry that sparks conversation and story sharing! Click here or on the image to go to the Amazon Kindle store. 9.99 or FREE for Kindle Unlimited subscribers! Continue reading
Image
Buy Anne & God book click here Continue reading
Image
Buy Anne & God book click here Continue reading