This is Pansy & Robin's Typepad Profile.
Join Typepad and start following Pansy & Robin's activity
Join Now!
Already a member? Sign In
Pansy & Robin
At home in Worcestershire, UK
Hello!!!!
Interests: What can I tell you about me???? Well, I'm Mary and I live with my other half in Worcestershire, UK. By day I work in an office but when I can, I love to spend time here at home with my other half and our animals. I absolutely love animals, the more the merrier! We have 2 beautiful Labradors - Daisy, a gorgeous yellow girl and Roxy, a lovely little black girl. We also have a few chickens - 2 hens, Molly and Brown Owl and 2 cockerels, Speckles and Toffee. Aside from the animals, you'll find me either in the garden, making something (sewing, embroidery, cooking or even trying to draw) or reading magazines and books on homemaking, craft and cookery.
Recent Activity
Pansy & Robin is now following Mandy Shaw Dandelion Designs
Oct 22, 2013
Image
I wanted to introduce my girls, Daisy and Roxy. Roxy is the top picture and Daisy below. We rehomed them 2 years ago. Daisy is about 5 and Roxy about 4. They came to us as lovely but completely unsocialised dogs. It has taken a long time and alot of... Continue reading
Posted Aug 12, 2013 at Pansy and Robin
Pansy & Robin is now following Frieda B.
Aug 12, 2013
Image
Noooo! I'm not going to burst into a Sound of Music number (although I do really like that film). It occurred to me today that perhaps I should explain where the title of the blog comes from. Well, quite simply, this is a place where I hope to indulge in... Continue reading
Posted Aug 9, 2013 at Pansy and Robin
Image
Apologies for hijacking the motto from the popular 1970s BBC tv series but in the last couple of days I have become obsessed with the butterflies in the garden. We have a gang of 5 - 6 peacock butterflies ( see above), a number of small whites and brimstones and... Continue reading
Posted Aug 8, 2013 at Pansy and Robin