This is D's Typepad Profile.
Join Typepad and start following D's activity
Join Now!
Already a member? Sign In
D
Recent Activity
From his own 30-yard line the quarterback takes the snap and drops back in the pocket to pass. A defensive tackle grabs him by the collar and drags him down at the 18-yard line. Is this a legal play? Answer — Yes, because it occurred against the quarterback in the pocket. This is an exception to the horse-collar tackle rule. Expect a blowout game at Holy Cross today
Game turned around with punt returns.Hard to lose with 6-7 sacks per game. DL has overwhelmed a couple good OLs.(Step lost 8th sack in Iona game with bad horse collar call which doesn't apply to QB in pocket - substandard reffing thruout game). Hayes should beat Iona today, the two programs are going in opposite directions.
All County track, congrats!
D is now following The Typepad Team
Jul 3, 2015