This is Jenoffa's Typepad Profile.
Join Typepad and start following Jenoffa's activity
Join Now!
Already a member? Sign In
Jenoffa
Recent Activity
Rihanna GQ Magazine UK http://starjerk.com/2010/11/30/rihanna-gq-magazine-uk/ Continue reading
Posted Nov 30, 2010 at Jenoffa's blog
Jennifer Garner & Seraphina Hit The Target http://starjerk.com/2010/11/30/jennifer-garner-seraphina-hit-the-target/feed/ Continue reading
Posted Nov 30, 2010 at Jenoffa's blog
Sources: Vampire Diaries “Companion” Series Is in the Works http://starjerk.com/2010/11/30/sources-vampire-diaries-companion-series-is-in-the-works/#comments Continue reading
Posted Nov 30, 2010 at Jenoffa's blog
Marcia Cross & Eden’s Windy Walk http://starjerk.com/2010/11/30/marcia-cross-edens-windy-walk/ Continue reading
Posted Nov 30, 2010 at Jenoffa's blog
Police Officer Accused of Forwarding Suspect’s Sex Videos to His Cell Phone http://starjerk.com/2010/11/30/police-officer-accused-of-forwarding-suspects-sex-videos-to-his-cell-phone/#comments Continue reading
Posted Nov 30, 2010 at Jenoffa's blog
VAMPIRE DIARIES Creator Kevin Williamson Developing Potential Companion Series: “THE X-FILES meets BUFFY THE VAMP... http://starjerk.com/2010/11/30/vampire-diaries-creator-kevin-williamson-developing-potential-companion-series-the-x-files-meets-buffy-the-vampire-slayer/ Continue reading
Posted Nov 30, 2010 at Jenoffa's blog
Taking Down ‘a Big U.S. Bank’ http://starjerk.com/2010/11/30/taking-down-a-big-u-s-bank/feed/ Continue reading
Posted Nov 30, 2010 at Jenoffa's blog
Mary J. Blige in Talks to Star in ROCK OF AGES http://starjerk.com/2010/11/30/mary-j-blige-in-talks-to-star-in-rock-of-ages/ Continue reading
Posted Nov 30, 2010 at Jenoffa's blog
Inferno Director Justifies Replacing Lindsay Lohan! http://starjerk.com/2010/11/30/inferno-director-justifies-replacing-lindsay-lohan/feed/ Continue reading
Posted Nov 30, 2010 at Jenoffa's blog
Nicki Minaj Opens Up About Domestic Abuse http://starjerk.com/2010/11/30/nicki-minaj-opens-up-about-domestic-abuse/feed/ Continue reading
Posted Nov 30, 2010 at Jenoffa's blog
Kardashians Way To Make Money http://starjerk.com/2010/11/30/kardashians-way-to-make-money/#comments Continue reading
Posted Nov 30, 2010 at Jenoffa's blog
“Aquaman” Movie Happening http://starjerk.com/2010/11/30/aquaman-movie-happening/feed/ Continue reading
Posted Nov 30, 2010 at Jenoffa's blog
Wire Creator Not Actually Optimistic At All http://starjerk.com/2010/11/30/wire-creator-not-actually-optimistic-at-all/#comments Continue reading
Posted Nov 30, 2010 at Jenoffa's blog
NASA Discover Life on One of Saturn’s Moons http://starjerk.com/2010/11/30/nasa-discover-life-on-one-of-saturns-moons/feed/ Continue reading
Posted Nov 30, 2010 at Jenoffa's blog
Distance Reviews and Trailers http://starjerk.com/2010/11/30/distance-reviews-and-trailers/feed/ Continue reading
Posted Nov 30, 2010 at Jenoffa's blog
Winter’ Bone Gotham Awards Best Film!! http://starjerk.com/2010/11/30/winter-bone-gotham-awards-best-film/#comments Continue reading
Posted Nov 30, 2010 at Jenoffa's blog
Michael Jackson’s Mini-Me http://starjerk.com/2010/11/30/michael-jacksons-mini-me/ Continue reading
Posted Nov 30, 2010 at Jenoffa's blog
Bankrupt NJ : Let Me Teach Ya Something http://starjerk.com/2010/11/30/bankrupt-nj-let-me-teach-ya-something/feed/ Continue reading
Posted Nov 30, 2010 at Jenoffa's blog
Bob Dylan Lyrics Sheet up for Auction http://starjerk.com/2010/11/30/bob-dylan-lyrics-sheet-up-for-auction/feed/ Continue reading
Posted Nov 30, 2010 at Jenoffa's blog
Green Day Bassist – My Wife Just Gave Birth! http://starjerk.com/2010/11/30/green-day-bassist-my-wife-just-gave-birth/ Continue reading
Posted Nov 30, 2010 at Jenoffa's blog
Alex Reid wants serious acting roles http://starjerk.com/2010/11/30/alex-reid-wants-serious-acting-roles/feed/ Continue reading
Posted Nov 30, 2010 at Jenoffa's blog
Michael Buble announces wedding date http://starjerk.com/2010/11/30/michael-buble-announces-wedding-date/#comments Continue reading
Posted Nov 30, 2010 at Jenoffa's blog
Madonna Launches Her First Gym in Mexica http://starjerk.com/2010/11/30/madonna-launches-her-first-gym-in-mexica/feed/ Continue reading
Posted Nov 30, 2010 at Jenoffa's blog
Lindsay Wants Restraining Order Against Paparazzi http://starjerk.com/2010/11/30/lindsay-wants-restraining-order-against-paparazzi/ Continue reading
Posted Nov 30, 2010 at Jenoffa's blog
Jennifer Meyer & Her Babe http://starjerk.com/2010/11/30/jennifer-meyer-her-babe/feed/ Continue reading
Posted Nov 30, 2010 at Jenoffa's blog