Minna18’s Favorites

New Post
Report Type: Operational Context Location: Dominican Republic The Emergency Operations Center for the Dominican Republic issued a flash flood warning on April 19th for the following provinces: Dajabón, Elías Piña, and Montecristi in the west, and Azua, Bahoruco, Barahona, Independencia, Pedernales, and San Juan in the south. The geographic area under a flash flood warning is located along the eastern border of Haiti. Heavy rainfall and thunderstorm activity is forecasted to continue in the Dominican Republic, moving in a westward direction. Continue »